Mindful Self-Compassion UK

Mindfulness Teaching extra

Through MSC you can learn…

  • how to stop being so hard on yourself
  • how to handle difficult emotions with greater ease
  • how to motivate yourself with encouragement rather than criticism
  • how to transform difficult relationships, both old and new
  • mindfulness and self-compassion practices for home and everyday life
  • how to become your own best teacher
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 01 2027

Time

All Day

Other organisers

Josephine Lynch
Email
josephinemarylynch@gmail.com
Shad Woolgrove
Phone
07986968446
Email
shadwoolgrove@btinternet.com
Rebecca Hill
Phone
07860805528
Email
rebecca@wisesherpa.co.uk
Jane Sethi
Email
janesethi@yahoo.co.uk
Claire Garthwaite
Email
claire@withmindfulness.co.uk
Julia Sweetman
Email
julia@healthbalance.ie
Bridgeen Rea-Kaya
Email
mindfulmind@outlook.com
Orla Burchael
Email
orla.burchael@gmail.com
Robert Marx
Email
robert.marx@spft.nhs.uk
Daniel Tapsell
Email
MSCdan@icloud.com
Diana Thornton
Email
diana@surreyhillsmindfulness.co.uk