Mindful Self-Compassion UK

Reclaiming Joy: Online Mini Retreat

Reclaiming Joy Mini Retreat Saturday, March 9th 2024

Following on from the success of The Reclaiming Joy Retreat in 2023, we’re delighted to offer a mini retreat suitable for anyone who would welcome more joy in their lives. The retreat is suitable for anyone acquainted with mindfulness and/or mindful self-compassion practices.
The retreat timings are:

UK 4.00-7.00 pm

Europe 5.00 pm  – 7. 00 pm

USA / Canada East Coast 11.00 am – 2.00 pm

USA West Coast 8.00 am – 11.00 am.

This retreat is donation-based. To register, please email colette@colettepower.com

 

 

Date

Mar 09 2024
Expired!

Time

4:00 am - 7:00 pm

More Info

Read More

Location

Online
In the comfort of your own home
Category
Read More